2025 Classes (as of 26 Nov 2024)

Year level	Teachers	Education Assistants	Room
Kindy	Miss Nicole Lange and Mrs Kara Bavaro (Wed)	Mrs Lisa Watts	Room 1 (A/B)
Kindy	Miss Renay Nguyen	Ms Lowanne Naidoo	Room 2 (A)
Kindy	Mrs Avis Wojcik	Ms Lowanne Naidoo	Room 2 (B)
Kindy	Mrs Lydia Campbell	Miss Bridget Chester	Room 3 (A)
Pre-Primary	Mrs Alice Eren and Mrs Cherie Doran (Tue)	Mrs Rachel Knox	Room 4
Pre-Primary	Ms Linda Chapman	Mrs Kathie Cunningham	Room 5
Pre-Primary	Mrs Tammy Muller	Mrs Casey Empeigne	Room 6
Pre-Primary	Mrs Heidi Van Riel	Mrs Melissa Sorgiovanni	Room 7
Pre-Primary	Mrs Sally Scata	Mrs Nicole Lees / Mrs Chantal Tysoe	Room 8
Year 1	Mrs Nardia Rapanaro		Room 9
Year 1	Mrs Anel Alcock and Mrs Jaimi-Lee Iddon (Friday)		Room 12
Year 1	Miss Krysten Natale		Room 13
Year 1	Miss Ally Brookes		Room 14
Year 1	Miss Elle Bray		Room 15
Year 1	Miss Rebecca Boatwright and Mrs Cherie Doran (Friday)		Room 55
Year 2	Miss Zoe Marmara (*new teacher 2025)		Room 16
Year 2	Mrs Jessica Mercer (nee Burton)		Room 17
Year 2	Mrs Helen Van Santen (Mon-Tue) & Miss Marie Tylor (Wed-Fri)		Room 18
Year 2	Ms Natalie Grant		Room 50
Year 2	Miss Zoe Saunders and Mrs Simone Riley (Mondays)		Room 51
Year 2	Ms Tanya Lee		Room 52
Year 3	Mrs Jodie DeGalt-Rohlf		Room 30
Year 3	Mrs Lisa Lehembre		Room 31
Year 3	Mrs Megan Mackin (Mon, Tue, Fri) and Mrs Chelsea Skinner (Wed, Thur)		Room 32
Year 3	Miss Claudia Tomson		Room 33
Year 3	Miss Larissa Damstra-Hall		Room 34
Year 3	Ms Carolyn Richer		Room 36
Year 4	Miss Kath McLaughlin		Room 27
Year 4	Miss Amber Burkhalter		Room 28
Year 4	Ms Stephanie Taylor		Room 29
Year 4	Mrs Taleah Bray		Room 35
Year 4	Ms Gemma Matheson		Room 37
Year 4	Mr Brandon Jensen		Room 54
Year 5	Mr Matt Hazel		Room 10
Year 5	Ms Brooke Baker and Mrs Helen Van Santen (Thursdays)		Room 20
Year 5	Mrs Emily Nicholas (nee Hobson)		Room 11
Year 5	Miss Jami Brandhoff (*new teacher 2025)		Room 22
Year 5	Mr Luke Roberts (*new teacher 2025)		Room 21
Year 6	Miss Nicole O'Reilly		Room 19
Year 6	Mrs Brittany Lourenco (Mon-Wed) and Mr Daniel Pinkney (Thur, Fri)		Room 24
Year 6	Miss Tyneil White and Mrs Katherine Nelson (Mondays)		Room 25
Year 6	Mr Darren Thomas		Room 26



Kindergarten Staff

Room 1 (groups 1A and 1B)



Miss Nicole Lange Teacher – Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday



Mrs Kara Bavaro Teacher - Wednesday



Mrs Lisa Watts
Education Assistant

Room 2 (groups 2A and 2B)



Miss Renay Nguyen Teacher Group A



Mrs Avis Wojcik *Teacher Group B*



Ms Lowanne Naidoo Education Assistant

Room 3 (groups 3A and 3B)



Mrs Lydia Campbell Teacher Group A



Miss Bridget Chester Education Assistant

2025



PIARA WATERS PRIMARY SCHOOL

Room 4 (Pre-primary)



Mrs Alice Eren Teacher Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday



Mrs Cherie Doran Teacher - Tuesday



Mrs Rachel Knox Education Assistant

Room 5 (Pre-primary)



Ms Linda Chapman Teacher



Mrs Kathie Cunningham Education Assistant

Room 6 (Pre-primary)



Mrs Tammy Muller
Teacher



Mrs Casey Empeigne Education Assistant

Room 7 (Pre-primary)



Mrs Heidi Van Riel Teacher



Mrs Melissa Sorgiovanni Education Assistant

Room 8 (Pre-primary)



Mrs Sally Scata Teacher



Mrs Nicole Lees Education Assistant Monday - Thursday



Miss Chantal Tysoe Education Assistant Friday



Room 9 - Year 1



Mrs Nardia Rapanaro
Teacher

Room 12 - Year 1



Mrs Anel Alcock Teacher – Monday -Thursday



Mrs Jaimi-Lee Iddon Teacher - Friday

Room 13- Year 1



Miss Krysten Natal Teacher

Room 14 - Year 1



Miss Ally Brookes
Teacher

Room 15 - Year 1



Miss Elle Bray Teacher

Room 55 - Year 1



Miss Rebecca Boatwright Teacher – Monday -Thursday



Mrs Cherie Doran Teacher - Friday

Year 2 Staff



Room 16 – Year 2



Miss Zoe Marmara
Teacher

Room 17 - Year 2



Mrs Jess Mercer (nee Burton)
Teacher

Room 50 - Year 2



Ms Natalie Grant Teacher

Room 18 - Year 2



Mrs Helen Van Santen Teacher – Monday, Tuesday



Miss Marie Tylor Teacher – Wednesday - Friday

Room 52 – Year 2



Ms Tanya Lee Teacher

Room 51 - Year 2



Miss Zoe Saunders Teacher – Tuesday - Friday



Mrs Simone Riley Teacher - Monday

Year 3 Staff



Room 30 - Year 3



Mrs Jodie DeGalt-Rohlf
Teacher

Room 31 - Year 3



Mrs Lisa Lehembre Teacher

Room 36 - Year 3

Room 33 - Year 3



Miss Claudia Tomson Teacher

Room 34 - Year 3



Miss Larissa Damstra-Hall Teacher

Ms Carolyn Richer
Teacher

Room 32 - Year 3



Miss Megan Mackin Teacher – Monday, Tuesday, Friday



Mrs Chelsea Skinner Teacher – Wednesday, Thursday

Year 4 Staff



Room 27 - Year 4



Miss Kath McLaughlin Teacher

Room 28- Year 4



Miss Amber Burkhalter
Teacher

Room 29 - Year 4



Ms Stephanie Taylor Teacher

Room 35 - Year 4



Mrs Taleah Bray Teacher

Room 37 - Year 4



Ms Gemma Matheson Teacher

Room 54 - Year 4



Mr Brandon Jensen Teacher

Year 5 Staff



Room 10



Mr Matt Hazel
Teacher

Room 20



Ms Brooke Baker Teacher – Monday – Wednesday, Friday



Mrs Helen Van-Santen Teacher - Thursday

Room 11



Mrs Emily Nicholas (nee Hodson) Teacher

Room 21



Mr Luke Roberts
Teacher

Room 22



Miss Jami Brandhoff
Teacher

Year 6 Staff



Room 25 - Year 6



Miss Tyneil White Teacher – Tuesday - Friday



Mrs Katherine Nelson Teacher – Monday/Tuesday

Room 19 - Year 6



Miss Nicole O'Reilly Teacher

Room 24 - Year 6



Mr Daniel Pinkney
Teacher – Thursday and Friday



Mrs Brittany Lourenco Teacher – Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday

Room 26 – Year 6



Mr Darren Thomas Teacher

Specialist Teachers



The Arts



Mrs Marnie Walton
Drama teacher



Ms Sheela Sudhakaran Music teacher



Mrs Eliza Wardrop Visual Arts teacher

Science



Mrs Ashlee Steel Science teacher – PP/Yr 1 (term 1)



Ms Alanna Padua Science teacher Pre-primary (term 2 to 4)



Miss Emily Inness Science teacher year one (term 2 to 4)



Ms Emma Boyd Science teacher – Year 2/3/4



Miss Skye Kearney Science teacher – Year 2/3/4



Ms Vanitha Ram Science teacher – Year 5/6



Mrs Jaimi Taylor Science and art teacher (term 1)



Mrs Katherine Nelson
Science teacher

Languages



Ms Katherine Wong French teacher Yr 3-6



Ms Anna Shavi
EALD support teacher



Mrs Lydia Yong
EALD Education Assistant

Health and Physical Education



Mr Lochlan Jones
PE teacher – Year 3-6



Mr Daniel Headland PE teacher – Year P-3 Monday – Tuesday, Thursday-Friday

Mr Brendan Snook PE teacher – Year P-6 Wednesdays

Design and Technologies and general specialist teachers



Mrs Angie Wnek (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)



Mrs Jennifer Avellar (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)



Mr Jarred Stenfors (Wednesdays)



Student services and support

Special Needs Education Assistants



Ms Sally Brisbane



Mrs Nina Bryce



Mrs Bianca Crosby



Mrs Varsha Gupta



Mrs Dhanya Kunhikrishnan



Mrs Beth Krapljanov



Ms Stephanie Lainsbury



Mrs Jennifer Marchant



Mrs Padmini Naidoo



Mr Christiano Ottaviano



Ms Kylie Patterson



Mrs Shiralee Quayle



Miss Ebony Robinson



Mrs Pratibha Rolta



Mrs Tracy Ryan



Mrs Kripa Sarda



Mrs Hema Shankar



Ms Suuchi Sheth



Mrs Malisa Sothandara Kumaran



Mrs Leeanne Vincent



Mrs Kerry Visser

Education Assistants – student support and intervention



Mrs Fiona Boswell
Reading and mathematics
intervention



Mrs Maggie Stenhouse Reading and mathematics intervention



Miss Chantal Tysoe Reading and mathematics intervention

Student Services



Elise Scudds School Psychologist



Mrs Jenny Fox Chaplain



Mrs Emily Cardy School Nurse



School Administrators

Principal



Miss Alison Ramm

Deputy Principals



Mrs Jill Doyle Year 3/4



Mrs Kylie Gallagher Pre-primary and Year 1



Mrs Lisa Skepper Year 2



Mr Karl Voloczi Year 5/6



Mrs Jane Weir Kindergarten